A Fool's Paradise CD

A Fool's Paradise CD

Regular price $ 15.00 $ 0.00 Unit price per

Track listing
1. Nutcracker
2. Mother's Day
3. Dad's Trip to Europe
4. Fear
5. Get Out and Vote
6. Mon Uncle
7. If It's Morphine It Must Be August

Author: Kevin Kling
Format: Audio CD
Release date: 2004

NOTE: Not returnable if opened. Defective CDs will be replaced with the same title only.

Artist bio and collection →